Home      Contact Us     Contact Details      Corporate Headquarters
Corporate Headquarters

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Forestry Commission's New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forestry Commission Secretariat
Office / Department Email Telephone No.
Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Chief Executive) info.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Akwasi Osei Bonsu (Ag. Director, Human Resource) aobonsu.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit) easiedu-amponsah.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Robert Nyanko (Director, Finance and Administration) rnyarko.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Urias Armoo (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal) uarmoo.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department)
cbeeko.hq@fcghana.org
0302-401-227
Mr. Oppon Sasu (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring / Donor Relations) osasu.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Charles Dei-Amoah (Timber Rights Allocation Unit) cdamoah.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Yaw Kwakye (Head, Climate Change Unit) ykwakye.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Samuel Odei (Corporate Finance Manager) sodei.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Corporate Planning Manager) cawudi.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Mark Dadabo (Monitoring and Evaluation) mdadebo.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Head, Information and Communication Technology) jmintah.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mrs. Anne Brown (Human Resource Manager) abrown.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mrs. Joyce Kwafo Ofori (Corporate Affairs and Media Relations) jkwafo.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Samuel Mawuli Doe (System & Data Reconciliation) smdoe.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. Agyeman Prempeh (Flegt Programme & Complaints Manager) akprempeh.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mr. William Anin Boakye (Ag. Head, Registry) waboakye.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-227
Mrs. Mary Ashong Mensah (Zonal Audit Manager) mamensah.hq@fcghana.org

0302-401-227

     
     


 

 

 


Forestry Commission of Ghana       |   About Us  |   Site Map   |   Contact Information   |   FCIIS