Home      Contact Us     Contact Details      Wildlife Division
Wildlife Division
Forestry Commission's New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Wildlife Division
Office / Department Email Telephone No.
Mr. Mike Kofi Adu-Nsiah (Executive Director) info.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Cletug Nateg (Director, Operations) cnateg.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Victor Attah (Finance and Administration Manager) vattah.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Joseph Oppong (Public Relations Manager) joppong.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
        Mr. David Kepele (Toursim/Commerical Manager) dkpelle.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Luri Canton Operations Manager (Protected Areas) lkanton.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Joseph Mason (Human Resource Manager jmason.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Charles Amankwah (General Services Manager) camankwah.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
Mr. Andrews Agyare Operations Manager (Stakeholders) aagyare.wd@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
     
     


 

 

 

 


Forestry Commission of Ghana       |   About Us  |   Site Map   |   Contact Information   |   FCIIS