Forestry Commission’s Office Complex
West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forestry Commission SecretariatEmail
 Mr. John Allotey ( Chief Executive)                                                  jallotey.hq@fcghana.org
Mr. Nyadia Sulemana (Deputy Chief Executive)   snnyadia.hq@fcghana.org
Hon. Martha Kwayie-Manu (Deputy Chief Executive)  mkweyie-manu.hq@fcghana.org
Mr. Bernard Asamoah-Boateng (Executive Director, WD) baboateng.wd@fcghana.org
 Mrs. Anne Brown (Director, Human Resource)  abrown.hq@fcghana.org 
 Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit) eaamponsah.hq@fcghana.org
 Mr. Samuel Odei (Director, Finance and Administration) sodei.hq@fcghana.org
Mr. Dennis Osei-Hwere (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal)) dohwere.hq@fcghana.org
 Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department) cbeeko.hq@fcghana.org
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring) cawudi.hq@fcghana.org 
 Dr. Joseph Boakye (Director, FCTC) jboakye.fctc@fcghana.org
 Mrs. Roselyn Adjei (Director, Climate Change Unit) radjei.hq@fcghana.org
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Director, Information and Communication Technology) jmintah.hq@fcghana.org
 Mr. Kofi Affum Baffoe (Director, RMSC) abaffoe.rmsc@fcghana.org
Dr. Mohammed Nurudeen Iddrisu (Director Operations, TIDD) mniddrisu.tidd@fcghana.org
 Mr. Luri Kanton (Director Operations, WD) lkanton.wd@fcghana.org
Dr. Richard Gyimah (Director stakeholders & Ecotourism, WD) rgyimah.hq@fcghana.org
Mrs. Edith Abruquah (Director Operations, Natural Forest, FSD) eabruquah.fsd@fcghana.org
Mr. Hugh Clement Adokwei Brown (Director Operations, Plantation, FSD) hcabrown.fsd@fcghana.org
Mr. Michael Akowuah (Manager, Legal (EMT Secretary)) makowuah@fcghana.org