Forestry Commission’s Office Complex
West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
Forestry Commission SecretariatEmail
 Mr. John Allotey ( Chief Executive)                                        
Mr. Nyadia Sulemana (Deputy Chief Executive)
Hon. Martha Kwayie-Manu (Deputy Chief Executive)
Mr. Bernard Asamoah-Boateng (Executive Director, WD)
 Mrs. Anne Brown (Director, Human Resource) 
 Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit)
 Mr. Samuel Odei (Director, Finance and Administration)
Mr. Dennis Osei-Hwere (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal))
 Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department)
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring) 
 Dr. Joseph Boakye (Director, FCTC)
 Mrs. Roselyn Adjei (Director, Climate Change Unit)
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Director, Information and Communication Technology)
 Mr. Kofi Affum Baffoe (Director, RMSC)
Dr. Mohammed Nurudeen Iddrisu (Director Operations, TIDD)
 Mr. Luri Kanton (Director Operations, WD)
Dr. Richard Gyimah (Director stakeholders & Ecotourism, WD)
Mrs. Edith Abruquah (Director Operations, Natural Forest, FSD)
Mr. Hugh Clement Adokwei Brown (Director Operations, Plantation, FSD)
Mr. Michael Akowuah (Manager, Legal (EMT Secretary))