Forestry Commission’s New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Office /Department         EmailTelephone No.
 Lawyer Joseph Boakye (Executive Director)jboakye.wd@fcghana.org
info.wd@fcghana.org
233-244858604
 Mr. Umaru Farouk Dubiure (Director of Operations – Protected Areas)udubiure.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Dr. Richard Gyimah (Director Stakeholder & Ecotourism – WD) rgyimah.hq@fcghana.org 0302-401-210
 Mrs. Alberta Gotah (Finance and Administration   Manager) Agotah.wd@fcghana.org  0302-401-210
 Mr. James Oppong (Business Planning Manager)joppong.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mr. Farouk Dubira Omara (Operations Manager)fdubira.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mrs. Stella Sankah ( Human Resource Manager)ssankah.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Cornelia Danso (Tourism/Commercial Manager)cdanso.wd@fcghana.org            0302-401-210