Forestry Commission’s Office Complex
West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
Forestry Commission SecretariatEmail
 Mr. John Allotey ( Chief Executive)                                        
Mr. Nyadia Sulemana (Deputy Chief Executive)
Hon. Martha Kwayie-Manu (Deputy Chief Executive)
Hon. Musah Iddrisu (Deputy Chief Executive)
Mr. Hugh Clement Adokwei Brown (Executive Director, FSD)
Lawyer Joseph Boakye (Executive Director, WD)
 Mrs. Anne Brown (Director, Human Resource) 
 Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit)
 Mr. Samuel Odei (Director, Finance and Administration)
Mr. Dennis Osei-Hwere (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal))
 Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department)
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring) 
Mrs. Valerie L. Fummey Nassah (Director, Plantations)
 Dr. Joseph Boakye (Director, Operations)
 Mrs. Roselyn Adjei (Director, Climate Change)
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Director, Information and Communication Technology)
 Mr. Kofi Affum Baffoe (Director, RMSC)
 Mr. Umaru Farouk Dubiure (Director of Operations – Protected Areas, WD)
Dr. Richard Gyimah (Director stakeholders & Ecotourism, WD)
Mr Andy Okrah (Director, FCTC)
Mr. Michael Akowuah (Manager, Legal (EMT Secretary))
Mrs. Joyce Kwafo Ofori (Manager, Corporate Affairs and Media Relation)
Dr. Appiah Gyapong (Donor Relations Manager)